Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Kid Panel
The Blondie's Beats Kid Panel Guest Mix

The Blondie's Beats Kid Panel Guest Mix

Playing tracks by

Electric Soulside, Baad, Quadrat Beat, Kid Panel, Utku S and more.


01. Bass Additcs - Midnight Club /Digital Records/
02. Dj Icey - The Slot /Zone Records/
03. Electric Soulside - Soul On Fire (Kid Panel Rmx) /Diablo Loco/
04. BAAD - Cannon Jack /Noize/
05. Quadrat Beat - Blink & Wink /Expand Records/
06. Kid Panel - R U Ready /The Pooty Club/
07. Utku S. - Do You Like (Breakbeat Edit) /Tapestop Music/
08. Vize - Like Whoa (Dj Fixx Remix) /Illeven Eleven/
09. Drumattic Twins - Freaky Girls /Sugarbeat/
10. Kid Panel - Party Non Stop (Agent K Remix)/Coming Soon on Elektroshok Records/
11. Kid Panel - Block On Lock /Coming Soon on Elektroshok Records/
12. Under This - What I Need /iBreaks/
13. Dj Icey - Searching /System Recordings/