Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow :zoviet*france:
Share
A Duck in a Tree 2014-05-30 | Steel Tide and Storm Blue

A Duck in a Tree 2014-05-30 | Steel Tide and Storm Blue

Playing tracks by

[unidentified sound effects recordist / BBC], Okli Project, Aurastore, Edu Comelles, Lee Patterson and more.

Chart positions

This show was 16th in the global ambient chart.

The 99th of a weekly series of radio programmes created by :zoviet*france: for Basic.fm.

First broadcast 30 May 2014 by http://basic.fm

Also available as a downloadable podcast from:
http://zovietfrance.podbean.com
https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/a-duck-in-a-tree/id549888021

Each programme is a 60 minute continuous mix of some of the best genre-refusing, zero BPM, hypnatropic and maximinalist recordings that have grabbed our attention.

A Duck in a Tree is broadcast weekly at the following times and will be uploaded here after the Tuesday show:
Saturday 22:00 BST (21:00 GMT / UTC)
Sunday 14:00 BST (13:00 GMT / UTC)
Tuesday 04:00 BST (03:00 GMT / UTC)

Our thanks go out to the artists and the sound effects recordist included here for their fine work.

Comments

Tuonela
Tuonela

Thanks... and thanks! :)

Tuonela
Tuonela

Love it! Track names weren't showing, is that FAMP at about 30 mins?

:zoviet*france:

Thanks. The track names are showing now, don't know why they weren't. The Fossil Aerosol Track starts at around 47 minutes. Look out for a Tuonela track in the next edition.