How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by :zoviet*france:!

Join free & follow :zoviet*france: to be the first to hear it.

A Duck in a Tree 2014-05-24 | Spring Reverberates

A Duck in a Tree 2014-05-24 | Spring Reverberates

About the show

Playing tracks by

D_Rradio, Kshatriy, Posset, Boards of Canada, In Be Tween Noise and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 24th in the Ambient chart .

The 98th of a weekly series of radio programmes created by :zoviet*france: for Basic.fm.

First broadcast 24 May 2014 by http://basic.fm

Also available as a downloadable podcast from:
http://zovietfrance.podbean.com
https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/a...

Each programme is a 60 minute continuous mix of some of the best genre-refusing, zero BPM, hypnatropic and maximinalist recordings that have grabbed our attention.

A Duck in a Tree is broadcast weekly at the following times and will be uploaded here after the Tuesday show:
Saturday 22:00 BST (21:00 GMT / UTC)
Sunday 14:00 BST (13:00 GMT / UTC)
Tuesday 04:00 BST (03:00 GMT / UTC)

Our thanks go out to the artists included here for their fine work.

Comments

[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
This comment has been deleted.
Cynthia Pegorini
Cynthia Pegorini

Stunningly beautiful sequential Lynlee! Tks. ..

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
This comment has been deleted.
:zoviet*france:
:zoviet*france:

Thanks, Cynthia, it was great to discover their music.

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
This comment has been deleted.
alphastare
alphastare

Excellent as always!

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
This comment has been deleted.
:zoviet*france:
:zoviet*france:

Thankyou.

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
Loading…
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
Next
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
[[cloudcast.title]]
by
[[playerQueue.queue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
by
Suggested:Featured:
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message