Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow :zoviet*france:
Share
A Duck in a Tree 2013-08-10 | Maintain Silence and It Will Speak

A Duck in a Tree 2013-08-10 | Maintain Silence and It Will Speak

Playing tracks by

The Murray Fontana Orchestra, Tauchsieder , Tuonela, Zach Zinn, Ultra Red and more.

The 57th of a weekly series of radio programmes created by :zoviet*france: for Basic.fm.

First broadcast 10 August 2013 by http://basic.fm

Also available as a downloadable podcast from:
http://zovietfrance.podbean.com
https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/a-duck-in-a-tree/id549888021

Each programme is a 60 minute continuous mix of some of the best genre-refusing, zero BPM, hypnotropic and maximinalist recordings that have grabbed our attention.

A Duck in a Tree is broadcast weekly at the following times and will be uploaded here after the Tuesday show:
Saturday 22:00 BST (21:00 UTC)
Sunday 14:00 BST (13:00 UTC)
Tuesday 04:00 BST (03:00 UTC)

Our thanks go out to the artists and sound recordists included here for their fine work.

Comments

Zach Zinn
Zach Zinn

Almost every time I listen a new artist to get into:)

:zoviet*france:

Thanks Zach, that's something that makes it all worthwhile.

Steve Cammack

Good to hear Ulta Red & Cheapmachines in the mix ... Excellent sounds.

:zoviet*france:

Thanks, Steve.