Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Zomby Dance Radio Show
Zomby Dance Radio Show (Episode #027)

Zomby Dance Radio Show (Episode #027)

Progressive House:
1.Galantis - Runaway (U & I) (Extended Mix)
2.John Dahlback feat Little Boots - Heartbeat (Original Mix)
3.Alesso feat. Tove Lo - Heroes (Fabian Baroud Remix)
4.DubVision & Feenixpawl - Destination (Original Mix)
5.Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth - Colourblind (Original Mix)

Big Room (Electro House):
6.Simon De Jano & Bottai - K.I.T.T
7.Nicky Romero & - Feet On The Ground (Merk & Kremont Remix)
8.Jaden Daves - Prime (Original Mix
9.Dannic & TV Noise - Solid (Original Mix)
10.Sander van Doorn & Oliver Heldens - - THIS (Original Mix)

Only Russia:
11.DJ M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. - Nightfall (feat. Demirra)
12.Tim Shaft & The Double Drop - Hysteria (Original Mix)
13.TwinSlackerz - Reptile (Marco V Edit)
14.Daffy_Jacks_Kriise &Craase_-_Bubbles_(Origil Mix)
15. Artedo & Max Meyer, Mischa feat. Anna Rome - Winds

OLD Time:
16.Ozgur Can - The Distance (David West Remix)

Guest Mix by Back2Rave

#zombycatz #zombydancemusic #edm #episode27 #radio #show #Back2Rave