Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Zisis D
Share
Zisis D # INsPirE Jul

Zisis D # INsPirE Jul

Playing tracks by

Jake Cusack, Toucanplay, Franky Carbon-e, Ruhheeb, Bossoe and more.

Chart positions

This show was 82nd in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart.

INSPIRE on http://www.cosmos-radio.com
Airtime 22:00 Athens – 21:00 Berlin – 20:00 London
http://www.cosmos-radio.com/zisis-d-inspire/

Comments

Avatar