Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ziad Al-Duaij
  • 4 years ago
New Year's Eve 2014 Mix

New Year's Eve 2014 Mix

Playing tracks by

Zero 7, Sharam Jey, Finnebassen, Betoko, Louie Fresco, Fritz Helder, Elekfantz and more.

Another poorly mixed bunch of tracks just in time for New Year's Eve. Enjoy!

Track list:
1. Zero 7 "On My Own"
2. Sharam Jey "I'll Be There" (Original Mix)
3. Nicholas Jaar "And I Say" (Xinobi Edit)
4. Finnebassen "Show Me How" (Feat. Nathalie Conway)
5. Matchy & Bott "Just Feel"
6. Betoko & Louie Fresco "Late At Night" (Feat. Fritz Helder)
7. Elekfantz "Diggin' On You"
8. Claptone "No Eyes" (Feat. Jaw)
9. Marlon Hoffstadt & HRRSN "Once Again" (Oliver Koletzki remix)
10. Hot Since 82 & Habsichman "Leave Me"
11. Eli & Fur "You're So High"
12. The XX "Tides" (Dixon mix)
13. Supernova vs. Pearl Jam "Beat Me Better Man" (Hani's mix)
15. Booka Shade "Love Inc."
16. Breach "Everything You Never Had" (feat. Andrea Triyana)
17. Echoes "Fight The Feeling"
18. Katy B "5 AM"
19. Lana Del Rey "Young & Beautiful" (Serge Devant remix)
20. Tensnake "See Right Through" (feat. Flora)
21. Josh Butler "Got a Feeling" (Bontan remix)
22. Destiny's Child "Say My Name" (Cyril Hahn ...