Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Zero Radio
Richie Tee's 'After school Club' 08/10/2019

Richie Tee's 'After school Club' 08/10/2019

Playing tracks by

Average White Band, Gabriele Poso, Gerardo Frisina, Lalah Hathaway and Farnell Newton.

Chart positions

This show was 60th in the global funk - soul - jazz chart and 91st in the global chillout chart.

This weeks 'After School Club' opens with a tribute to founder member of The Average White Band - Molly Duncan who sadly passed away yesterday. The show then gets moving with Gabriele Poso, Gerardo Frisina, Elements of Life, Cornell CC Carter, Julian Vaughn, U-Nam, Brandon William, Ty Causey, Lalah Hathaway, Dee Dee Simon, Lori Williams and David Benoit.