Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Kiichiro Yuragi
yuragi 10th anniversary mix

yuragi 10th anniversary mix

Playing tracks by

Seven, Rocco raimundo, Mica Paris, Sister S, Faze Action and more.

YURAGI is an underground music party. We play all kinds of house and dance music there.
The party is held on the forth Sunday afternoon every two month in the club called `The Room` in Tokyo Shibuya.
We love all the dance music including house, and enjoy being together with people there.
Please come to our party! Anyone is welcome.


Kiichiro  Yuragi

1. Blessed - Jill Scott
2. Never Give You Up - Raphael Saadiq
3. Wish Of A Fool - Seven Feat. Omar
4. Give Me Your Love - Rocco Raimundo
5. Luv Connection - Tei Towa
6. I Wanna Hold On To You - Mica Paris
7. If You Need The Need - Shomari
8. All Around The World - Stevie Hoang Feat. May J
9. Living Ecstasy (Norinton remix) - Sister S
10. I' Going All The Way (Nuttin But Sol For Ya) - The Sounds Of Blackness
11. I Want To Thank You - Alicia Myers
12. Hypnotic - Faze Action
13. Love Will Save The Day (JD73's Extended Mix) - JD73
14. Tomorrow - Tongue 'N' Cheek
15. The Future Of The Future (Stay Gold) - Deep Dish with Everything But The Girl
16. Still In Love - Shuya Okino feat. Navasha Daya
17. (A Case Of) Too Much Lovemaking - Gloria Scott
18. Groove La Chord (Deetron Remix) - Aril Brikha
19. Jambow Theme - Dazzle Drums
20. Heaven Is Right Here (Alternate) - Ananda Project feat. AK
21. Pharaohs - SBTRKT
22. I Wasn't Kidding - Tarantulaz feat. Tiffany Loren
23. Walk On - Jazztronik
24. I-rony - Soil & "Pimp" Sessions
25. My Foolish Heart - Soil & "Pimp" Sessions and Ringo Shiina