Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Yuichi Nakahara
The Ultimate Progressive Collection Mix 5

The Ultimate Progressive Collection Mix 5

Playing tracks by

Phase One feat Juha V, Dj Butterfly, Garrido & Skehan feat Erin, Smooth Stab feat. Aelyn, Joseph Areas and more.

01. Phase One Feat Juha V/Words (Original Mix)
02. DJ Butterfly/Will Be (Dave202 & Virtual Vault Remix)
03. Garrido & Skehan Feat Erin/Waiting For You (Original Mix)
04. Smooth Stab Feat Aelyn/These Words Between Us (Deep Active Sound Remix)
05. Joseph Areas/For An Instant (Original Mix)
06. Nexus 3/Last Flight (Activa Rework)
07. Mike Koglin vs Tempo Giusto/Scalar (Original Mix)
08. Eugene Diveev/Hoovy (Original Mix)
09. York/Reachers Of Civilisation (Original Mix)

Enjoy !