Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow You Shaz
Share
Deep Down Under #002 (8 July 2012) feat. Harry Sounds [DHPradio.com]

Deep Down Under #002 (8 July 2012) feat. Harry Sounds [DHPradio.com]

Playing tracks by

Mark D, Soil & "Pimp" Sessions, Elaquent, Insightful, Floating Points and more.

Check us out every Sunday [9-11PM Sydney, 8-10PM Tokyo, 12-2PM London, 7-9AM NYC] on DHPradio.com!

Second show we fixed the streaming problems some people had. All good -- LOUD AND CLEAR! Started off quite mellow and jazzy just like last week... included a re-edit by a favourite Australian artist Late Nite Tuff Guy (LNTG). This guy is from Adelaide and is also known as HMC for the old school heads. Guest DJ was Harry Sounds... Love's Disciple... from Paradise Lost warehouse party in Sydney. Man, he got deep..... After his set, I was inspired to go a bit hard and go over time, throwing in some classics from the late 90's early 2000's. Peace.

Comments