Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow You Shaz
Deep Down Under #001 (1 July 2012) feat. DJ Matt Fernandez [DHPradio.com]

Deep Down Under #001 (1 July 2012) feat. DJ Matt Fernandez [DHPradio.com]

Playing tracks by

Lanu, Robert Glasper & Stokley Williams, Ralfi Pagan, Ebo Taylor, Medline and more.

Check us out every Sunday [9-11PM Sydney, 8-10PM Tokyo, 12-2PM London, 7-9AM NYC] on DHPradio.com!

My first show! Sorry if you couldn't hear. Still getting the technical right. Started off quite mellow and jazzy... Australian artist Lance Ferguson (Lanu) kicking off the show... warming it up for guest DJ Matt Fernandez from Melbourne Australia! I love hearing him play. He knows his stuff. After his set, I finished off with some beautiful edits from talented artists I have found online. Peace.

Comments

Matt Fernandez

word