Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Your Sisters In Survival
Share
  • 6 years ago
Sharing Stories of Hope and Healing - Ft Dr. Hooks Pt 2

Sharing Stories of Hope and Healing - Ft Dr. Hooks Pt 2

http://SIS.DonnaMarieJohnson.com Your Sisters In Survival - Sharing Stories of Hope and Healing Saturday's 8am EST / 7am CST / 5am PST   March Featured Guest - Part 2: Dr. Dorothy Hooks of AbusedWoman.org *Here she shares wisdom to help single women who are survivors learn how to get and stay out of the cycle of going from violent relationship to another violent relationship   NEVER BE ASHAMED OF WHERE GOD HAS BROUGHT YOU FROM. HE'LL USE IT TO HELP OTHERS. ~2 Timothy 1:8 (Paraphrased)   Because we are Your Sisters In Survival, we understand what it takes to get real healing … instead of just living a life of denial and phoniness. We fully understand that you will never get that true deep healing to the core of your being until you seek it from God Almighty – Your Father God in Heaven.   We share here based on: love, forgiveness, and holiness - Which Are foundations For receiving from God, according to His Holy Word.   Thanks for s

Comments