Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow youngwerter
  • 38
  • 5 years ago
Young Werter (Proto Metal Mix 1)

Young Werter (Proto Metal Mix 1)

Playing tracks by

Ofo The Black Company.

Tracklist (all taken from Day After the Sabbath series):

Cockroach, Sweet
Allah Wakbarr, Ofo the Black Company
Gotta Get Lo, The Osmonds
Tütarlaps Kloaagis, Ruja
It's Been Set Down, The Exkursions
Son of Fantas, The Hook
History of Man, Amanaz
It's Day or Night, The Runaways
Space Farm, Space Farm
Scent, Gedo
Outer Spaced, Stonewall
And Then There Was Skin, Cozy Powell
The Snake, Pink Fairies