Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow HAMU☆STAR Sumikado Minamoto
  • 53
  • 5 years ago
DJ HAMU☆STAR-Only Vinyl Live Mix-UKATOSEN#63-

DJ HAMU☆STAR-Only Vinyl Live Mix-UKATOSEN#63-

Playing tracks by

The Deadly Avenger, The Black Eyed Peas, Scissor cuts, Groove invaders, Twistepz and more.

DJハム☆スター all vinyl mix 羽花登仙vol,63
01 The Deadly Avenger/ Charlie don't surf
02 The Black Eyed Peas/ Don't phunk with my heart
03 Scissor cuts/ Apache king
04 Groove invaders/ Breakerz return
05 Twistepz/ The trammps vs Brrington levy -under sensi soul searching-
06 DJ Ayres/ Move one up
07 Twistepz/ Tag team vs K.C & The Sunshine Band -Let it whoomp-
08 unknown/ Poison
09 Fatboy Slim vs Riva Starr/ Praise you
10 Concrete Bete/ Havin' a party -Peo de break mix-