Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ye-Yé Gijón
#30 Rob Bailey (Le Beat Bespoké, London)

#30 Rob Bailey (Le Beat Bespoké, London)

Playing tracks by

Shirley Hughey, Smith Vinson, Expedition to Earth, Spontaneous Generation, Knightsbridge and more.

Third YE-YÉ Virtual Allnighter, broadcasted at April 4th, 2020.

1. Shirley Hughey - Pink and Green
2. Smith Vinson - Hallucinations
3. Expedition to Earth - Expedition to Earth
4. Spontaneous Generation - Up In My Mind
5. Knightsbridge - Make Me Some Love
6. The Tears - Rat Race
7. The Factory - Gone
8. The Living Daylights - Always With Him
9. Douglas - Si Je Buvais Moins
10. July - Dandelion Seeds
11. The Lemon Dips - I Am The Man
(not included: unreleased track "Acid", by unknown artist)