Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Xpress Radio
  • 4
  • 1 month ago
The Summer Summation

The Summer Summation

Playing tracks by

Brockhampton, Foals, Crystal Fighters, Lil Nas X, Uk Apache, Shy Fx and more.

Jacob, Fin and Andrew scutinise and digest anything and everything Pop Culture from Summer 2019 - from Peppa Pig's Hit Album to Jim Broadbent's Morbid Sculptures, there's a bit of something for everyone.