Don’t miss the next upload by XCON!

Join free & follow XCON to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Florida Breaks

Florida Breaks

About the show

Playing tracks by

Prizm and Eclipse, K-Roc, R-Fresh & Infiniti, Magic Mike & Infiniti, Vibal and more.

01 Monsoon - Africa (Orig. Breakbeat Mix)
02 Infiniti - Make the World a Bitter Place
03 Jackal & Hyde - Go Bang! (Hydraulic-Bass Overhaul)
04 Magic Mike & Infiniti - 2001
05 Vibal - Come & Get It (Dave London & Filthy Rich Bootcamp Remix)
06 R-Fresh & Infiniti - Get Fresh (Infiniti's 2 A.M. Mix)
07 Prizm and Eclipse - Alcatraz
08 White Label - Trippin'
09 DJ Gigafunk - Ten to the Ninth
10 Daydeath Records - Promo Only
11 K-Roc - People of the Night (Lord of the Beats Mixx)



Thanks, this is a mix that I enjoy to this day and it was my first ever recording!


great trackselection