Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow www.BloodlitRadio.com
Share
In The Bloodlit Dark! March-27-2016

In The Bloodlit Dark! March-27-2016

Playing tracks by

In Good Faith and Robotiko Rejekto.

Chart positions

This upload was 13th in the #industrial chart.

Here at www.BloodlitRadio.com it will be our duty and pleasure to bring forth the latest underground club tracks for "Vampyres"! As we invite you to listen to our LIVE 2 hour broadcast which is entitled "In The Bloodlit Dark" every Sunday at 10am Toronto / 3pm U.K. / 4pm Germany / 6pm Russia times with host Dj Father CoVen. The full track list is available at http://www.bloodlitradio.com/in-the-bloodlit-dark-march-27-2016/

Comments