Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow djmarkiegee
  • 11
  • 8 years ago
Deep Down Plastic Love Again

Deep Down Plastic Love Again

Playing tracks by

Matthias Heilbronn & Joeski, Francesco Cofano f/ Noelle Barbara, Anane, Davidson Ospina f/ Rainy Payne, Hosanna Littlebird and more.

WTC House Radio London Thursdays 7AM – 9AM EST
DJ Markie Gee Presents In The Gee Spot Vol. 26 Part 1

La Musica – Matthias Heilbronn & Joeski – Pata De Perro
Peace Of Mind – Francesco Cofano f/ Noelle Barbara – Smoothnotes
Plastic People DCS rmx – Anane – Vega
Night Vission – Davidson Ospina f/ Rainy Payne – Open Bar Music
Can Love Again – Hosanna Littlebird – Jellybean Soul
No More Falling DJ Jorj – Rasmus Faber F/ Dyanna Fearon – Farplane
Rising Up – Ferry Ultra f/ Ann Sexton – Peppermint Jam
All I Ask Of You – M-Lito – Escapism Musique
Deep Down Chocolate Puma rmx – Robert Owens – Underground Collective
Rosa Nova Miango Internaute rmx – Hanna Hais – Defected
Brazilian – Gramophonedzie – Nocturnal Groove

[email protected] .com for comments/feedback