Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Wrong Rock Show
The Wrong Rock Show #207 - 2 June 2014

The Wrong Rock Show #207 - 2 June 2014

Playing tracks by

The New Bangs, The Hells, The Dirty Shames, The Milkshakes, R.T. And The Pot Lickers and more.

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global garage chart, 1st in the global community radio chart, 2nd in the global rock 'n' roll chart, 2nd in the global punk chart and 6th in the global rock chart.

Episode 207 of The Wrong Rock Show, originally broadcast on 2 June 2014 on Bush Radio 89.5FM, Cape Town, South Africa. The episode is another of the regular Shake Some Action take-over shows, this time with DJ Rockin Rael flying solo.

Duration: 2 hours
Host: Rael Futerman
Weekly broadcast: Mondays, 10PM - 00AM (GMT+02)
Original image by mrrael (used with permission)