Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Wrong Rock Show
  • 90
  • 7 years ago
The Bush Radio Pledge Playlist - 01 October 2011

The Bush Radio Pledge Playlist - 01 October 2011

Playing tracks by

Ramones , Joy Division, Beastie Boys, Mahlatini & The Mahotella Queens, Pearl Jam and more.

A special playlist compiled by Wrong Rock Show co-hosts in support of Bush Radio's pledge drive:

Songs nominated by (in track order): Danie Marais, Greg 'the Hammer' Donnelly, Lloyd Gedye, Henrik Gustafsson, Frank Ellis, Dirk Hugo, Rosemary Lombard, James Webb, Righard Kapp, Anton Marshall, Botha Kruger

Weekly broadcast: Mondays, 10PM - 00AM (GMT+02)
Email: [email protected]


The Wrong Rock Show

Thanks, it's been fixed!

Fleurmach (Rosemary Lombard)

Great list, and a fun show! One niggle, though: the Spoek Mathambo track is not the remix, it's the original version.