Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow April Madness
Electric Forest Mix Match 2012

Electric Forest Mix Match 2012

Playing tracks by

HighBloo, Avicii & Sebastien Drums , MC Flipside, Steve aoki, Tiëst & Diplo and more.

1) Chris Kaeser - Who's in the house (Chuckie Remix); 2) Highbloo - Time to change pt. 1; 3) Asino vs DJ Jean - Yo DJ; 4) MC Flipside - In the zone (Bart B More Remix); 5) Diplo & Don Diablo - Make you pop; 6) Dada Life - Unleash the f*cking dada; 7) Bart B More - Listen to this; 8) Tiësto & Diplo - C'mon; 9) Steve Aoki - Wake up call; 10) Avicii & Sebastien Drums - My feelings for you


Phil Rage
Phil Rage

Good Beats - Listen To mine Sometime

Fareed Merwall

The Revolution Recruits [Dj Fat Bass] Please follow this link and support me whit your "like" thank you and enjoy it.