Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow willfast
  • 2
  • 1 year ago
Will Fast – Podcast Lion Music Vol.04

Will Fast – Podcast Lion Music Vol.04

Playing tracks by

FTampa, Dean Cohen, Stefano Pain vs. Marcel, Luke Nolan & Wanden, Fred Dale X LUNIC and more.

01.FTampa - Kick It Hard (Original Mix)
02.Dean Cohen - Born For EDM (Original Mix)
03.Stefano Pain vs. Marcel - Back (Original Mix)
04.Luke Nolan & Wanden - Anthem (Original Mix)
05.Fred Dale X LUNIC - Storm (Original Mix)
06.Holl & Rush - Feel Free (Original Mix)
07.Radiology & Lux - Wild & Free (Original Mix)
08.Yves V, Blasterjaxx - That Big (Original Mix)
09.BIJOU - The Count (Original Mix)
10.Beschner, Boja & Franklin Dam - Lion (Original Mix)
11.Blasterjaxx & DBSTF - Parnassia (Extended Mix)
12.Tom & Jame - Energy feat. LePrince (Original Mix)
13.Breathe Carolina & Swede Dreams - Break Of Dawn (Extended Mix)
14.Matt Watkins - Stomp! (Original Mix)
15.Darth & Vader - Extermination (FTampa Remix)
16.W&W & Blasterjaxx - Bowser (Original Mix)
17.Desiigner - Panda (Oguzhan Guzelderen Remix)