Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Will Soer
  • 49
  • 5 years ago
Out Of Body Pop presents: Public! Notice!

Out Of Body Pop presents: Public! Notice!

Playing tracks by

Miraa May, Nightmares On Wax, Mala, Digital Mystikz, Nocturnal Sunshine and more.

The first episode in the Out Of Body Pop presents series, mixing spoken word from a particular source with music that complements and converses with it. This episode focusses on an exhibition put on by Weapons Of Mass Communication ( which I was invited to soundtrack.

0:00 Benji - Miraa May
3:00 Les Nuits - Nightmares On Wax
9:06 Alicia - Mala
14:45 Anti-War Dub - Digital Mystikz
19:45 Drive - Nocturnal Sunshine
23:55 Wupp Dek - Robag Wruhme
28:05 The End - kettenkarussell
33:00 Messidor - The Durutti Column
35:33 Life's Dancers (Floating Points Remix) - The Invisible
44:32 Breathe Me (Four Tet Remix) - Sia
50:35 The Book Of Right-On - Joanna Newsom