Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow White Lion Radio
  • 52
  • 4 years ago
The Electronic Music Hour #19

The Electronic Music Hour #19

Playing tracks by

!Distain, Electrobelle, Duran Duran, Mr Jones Machine, Alphaville and more.

Chart positions

This show was 14th in the global electro pop chart.

Welcome to edition #19 of a new series called The Electronic Music Hour, on White Lion Radio.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:

We are also on Facebook:

Follow our Blogspot page for details and links to all our shows:


The Lemon Circus

Strong opening track,, especially liked Electrobelle - Mirrorball track and of course you threw in Erasure storm in a teacup, good tune good tune- monument was different - different in a good way of course Irony was tops too :)

White Lion Radio

Thanks for listening matey, the Electrobelle track dates back a few years, one of the best electronic tracks by an unsigned band I have ever heard, sadly they broke up not long after they released that track. Glad you picked out Storm In A Teacup, one of the best, more recent tracks, by Erasure.

White Lion Radio


!Distain - Values Of Trust (Planet Pop Mix)
Electrobelle - Mirrorball
Duran Duran - Girls On Film
Mr Jones Machine - I'm Your Enemy
Alphaville - Jerusalem
Analog Angel - They Don't Understand
Fotonovela Ft James New - Romeo & Juliet
Erasure - Storm In A Teacup
Angels And Agony - Monument
Cinemascape - Frozen Ground (Split Mirrors Remix)
The Human League - Only After Dark
Frozen Plasma - Irony (Album Version)
Destination - No Mercy
Pulse State - Faith Loss (Copernicus Groove)