Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow White Lion Radio
Sweden - The European Capital Of Electronic Music (Edition Three)

Sweden - The European Capital Of Electronic Music (Edition Three)

Playing tracks by

Stockholm Nightlife Ft Eliza K & Helly, Johan Baeckstrom, Obsession Of Time, Eurotix, Erotic Elk and more.

Chart positions

This show was 11th in the global electro pop chart.

Welcome to "Sweden - The European Capital Of Electronic Music", Third Edition, a show dedicated to independent/unsigned electronic/synthpop bands based in Sweden.

Sweden has been at the forefront of the independent electronic music scene for some time now and this show highlights just how many excellent bands in that genre are based in that country.

This time the show features music by a staggering 40 different bands and artists, that are based in Sweden, most of which are unsigned or signed to an independent label.

This months show includes music by Stockholm Nightlife, Johan Baeckstrom, Sonic Reunion, Moonlight Cove, Covenant, Daily Planet, Eurotix, Machinista, Unroyal and much more!

Sit back and enjoy a wealth of the finest electronic music from Sweden!

Find out more about White Lion Radio and our shows by visiting our official homepage:

We are also on Facebook:


Reuben Naranjo Jr

Great episode!

White Lion Radio

Thank you for listening Reuben.

Michael Paulsson

BIG Thanks White Lion!!! Great Show!! And a Honor to be on this list!! So much great music in Sweden!!

White Lion Radio

Thank You Michael, a 4th edition will be available in a month or so :)

White Lion Radio

Playlist for the show:

Stockholm Nightlife Ft Eliza K & Helly - This Love (Unicorn Remix)
Johan Baeckstrom - One Last Time
Obsession Of Time - Obsession
Eurotix - Conquer The Universe
Erotic Elk - Dark Winter
Cinemascape - Alien Surface (Deep Space Remix)
Unroyal - Rest In Songs
Esselbon - Polaroid (Oblige RMX 2019)
Disco Digitale - Synthetic Man
Denormal - Hope
Sector One - Telecommunication
Daily Planet - Set Me free
Mr Jones Machine - Somewhere In Nowhere
Arachnophobias - Angel On A Wheel (Remix)
Avantgarde - Radioactive Feeling
Cold Connection - Bright
Machinista - Across The Universe
Sonic Reunion - Don't Understand
Kaos - Pursuit Of Life
Sine City - Absolutely Right
Daybehavior - Superstar (Electropop Mix)
Vogon Poetry - Never Too Late (Glenn Main Remix)
Ashbury Heights - Smaller
Moonlight Cove - Shadow Of Your Embrace
Covenant - Bullet
Train To Spain - Believe In Love
Jenkie - Losing Control
Mechatronic - Beyond The Silence
Vision Talk - By My Side
Emmon - Alone
Kite - A Little More Time
Niels Gordon - Ausma
Vanguard - A Better Place
Electric City Cowboys - Tell Me
State Of The Nation - Departed (Leslie Bayne Remix)
Endless Shame - Erase The Beautiful
Italove - Too Late To Cry
Evan - Oh Susie (Stormby Mix Edit)
Cliff Wedge Ft James Knights - 10 O'Clock Postman
Leaderboard - Tin Man