Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow White Lion Radio
  • 49
  • 3 weeks ago
i-Select #73

i-Select #73

Playing tracks by

Chad Crouch, Obsession Of Time, BlakLight,, Demokratie and more.

Chart positions

This show was 22nd in the global electro pop chart and 27th in the global electronica/dance chart.

Welcome to edition #73 of i-Select on White Lion Radio

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small

independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you

don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

This month's show includes music by Uncreated Ft Covered In Snow, SCALA, 1984, Blaklight, Obsession of Time, Shiny Darkness, Plexiphones, Vague Notion, Stormby and much more!

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:

White Lion Radio on Facebook:


Vague Notion

Thanks very much Gary!

Dani Tamayo

Thanks, Gary, for including "Honesty (People Theatre's Truth Mix)", very much appreciated.

timo jalkanen

Huge thanks to Gary for including Sledgehammer featuring Helen Whale from Lines of Flight. Taken from the Androgyny EP out on Bandcamp.

White Lion Radio


Chad Crouch - Gentle Machine
Obsession Of Time - Leaving Now
BlakLight - Reset - Searching My Soul
Demokratie - Beguile
Cult With No Name - Home Again
Dani Tamayo - Honesty (People Theatre's Truth Mix)
Diamond Field - Spills Like Love
Shiny Darkness - From Above - Heads Up (Sorry The Hedgehog Remix)
Vogon Poetry - Atomic Skies (Vidéo L'Eclipse Remix)
Arcade Skies - Even Robots Dream
Red Flag - Pretty In Pity (Lifelong Corporation Circle Mix)
Uncreated Ft Covered In Snow - Rush
Montage Collective Ft Helen Whale - Sledgehammer
Vague Notion - Ungulate
Plexiphones - Breathing (Obsession Of Time Remix)
Maschine Brennt - Artificial Intelligence (V2 Remix)
Stormby - Summer Sensation (Stormby Retro Mix)
Oui Plastique - Crossing Over
Jeff Appleton - All The Other Times
Bruno Rocha & Jenny Stevens & The Empty Mirrors - Gabrielle
Obsession Of Time - First Of All
Gasleben & Electric Friends - Some (3wH Remix)
1984 - Burning With Desire
Positronic - Karma's Forest
Demokratie - Ice Fall (Radio Edit)
Kevin Lux - The Fusion
SCALA - Destiny
Nórdika Ft Henrik Iversen - Like Stars (Neuroactive Remix)
House Of Seb - Syncopation
Cult With No Name - All Those Things I Admire
Shiny Darkness - Attractive
BlakLight - Careless Memories
Unity One - Bring The Storm (Single Version)
Volker Milch - Pretentious Punk (Remix)
Pas de la Dame Sauvage - Nova (2021 Radio Mix)