Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow White Lion Radio
i-Select #42

i-Select #42

Playing tracks by

Mind Machine, Metroland, The Frixion, Eurotix, Moist and more.

Chart positions

This show was 7th in the global electro pop chart and 46th in the global electro chart.

Welcome to edition #42 of i-Select on White Lion Radio

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

This months show includes music by Metroland, Eurotix, The Frixion, Eric C Powell Ft Andrea Powell, Moist, DarwinMcD And Huguenot, Vogon Poetry, Hante & much more!

For more information about our shows please visit:

White Lion Radio are on Facebook:


Vladislav  Vladimirovich

Good!!! =)

Joel Newnham

My favourite was The Frixion, beautiful.

White Lion Radio

Cheers Joel, a good choice :)

The Lemon Circus

An epic deep and brooding set Gary had to really open my ears to appreciate the flavours - a few that I could personally recommend were Hypnotized, cast in stone, pictures to listen too, normal , and prayer. A nice way to spend the afternoon in the office :) cheers!

White Lion Radio

Pictures To Listen To is one of those tracks that gets inside your head, i'm constantly whistling the tune! Good to see you enjoyed Eurotix as well, their new album "Pop" is excellent and the track "To Mars" is already a contender for a place in my Top 3 tracks of the year, fantastic synthpop.

White Lion Radio

Full Playlist:

Mind Machine - We Keep Walking
Metroland - Een Dag In Mechelen (Short Conduct)
The Frixion - What We Gonna Do
Eurotix - Hypnotized
Moist - Stars
Engram - What Am I
Sombre Moon - Blurred Reality (Fused Remix)
B-Movie - Repetition (Rusty Egan Radio Mix)
Ultranoire - Shell We Live In
Jeff McCall - We Learn
Eloquent - Nothing But Trouble (Nature Of Wires Remix)
Eric C. Powell - Need A Place (Ft Andrea Powell) (Radio Edit)
DarwinMcD And Huguenot - Run (Fiben Mix)
Projekt Ich Ft Plexiphones - Time For Memories (People Theatre's Reflection Mix)
Exposed Brick - Proudhon's Maxim
Hante Ft Marble Slave & Fragrance - Nobody's Watching
Metroland - Pictures To Listen Too (Clipped)
The Voice And The Snake - Fade Away (Single Mix ft Rob Rowe)
Ruined Conflict - Sequencer
Eurotix - To Mars
Perpacity F Neil Francis - Words Are Faith And Water
This Human Condition - Normal (Nature Of Wires Remix)
Paragon Cause - Fear
Moist - Words
Weightlezz - Lost In The Waves
Sombre Moon - Prayer (The Distant Minds Mix)
Electro Spectre - The Way You Love (Technomancer Remix)
Engram - Point Of No Return
Vogon Poetry - The Upside Down (Eurotix Remix)