Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow White Lion Radio
i-Select #40

i-Select #40

Playing tracks by

Niels Gordon, Exciting valence, Exposed Brick, Uncreated, VNV Nation and more.

Chart positions

This show was 14th in the global electro pop chart and 30th in the global electro chart.

Welcome to edition #40 of i-Select on White Lion Radio

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

This months show includes music by Exciting Valence, Kevin Lux, VNV Nation, !Distain, Eric C Powell, Uncreated, Niels Gordon and much more!

For more information about our shows please visit:

White Lion Radio are on Facebook:



Great set. Thanks for including us!

The Lemon Circus

Well I definitely got my Synth vitamins A-Z in this epic set Gary. It never dropped once in its quality , some superb pop tunes in here Exciting valence had a few and others worthy of a mention When Romance Dies and Click (Purple Rose Organic Mix) :)

Lance Pilon

Thank you for sharing The Grey Disorder with the planet!!!

White Lion Radio

Your welcome.

White Lion Radio

Always welcome David, thank you for listening.

The Lemon Circus

Exciting valence - your track was stand out brilliant :)

White Lion Radio

Full Playlist:

Niels Gordon - Voyage Dans La Nuit (G+Âteborgselektronikerna Remix)
Exciting valence - It's Never To Late
Exposed Brick - Pain (Reflections)
Uncreated - Evolve
VNV Nation - Armour
Sister Electra Ft Helm) - When Romance Dies
The Grey Disorder - Rain
Dark Vektor Vs Pablo Leon - Ace Of SBass
Fused (feat Stephen Newton) - Love In Itself (7 Inch Mix)
Turning Keys - Soul To Your Heart
GJART - Superstar
Kevin Lux - Clock Law
ATK.VCTRS - We Are Neon
Exciting Valence - Land Of Tomorrow
Analogue Electronic Whatever - Mickey's On Drugs
Datapop - Heliograph (Remake Of Metroland Sunwriting)
Graveyard Club - Witchcraft
Darwinmcd Ft Eric C Powell & Andrea Powell - Click (Purple Rose Organic Mix)
!Distain - Letter To Myself
Frozen Plasma - Safe. Dead. Harm.
Projekt Ich - Es Ist Wahr ft. Michael Draw (Tragic Impulse Remix)
Uncreated - In This world (Evolving Remix)
The Grey Disorder - Feel Like I Feel
VNV Nation - When Is The Future
Vogon Poetry - Spacewalk (Nature Of Wires Remix)
ATK.VCTRS - Our Night Drive
Eric C. Powell - True
Sister Electra Ft Louise Marchione - In Dreams
Exciting Valence - Found And Lost
Kevin Lux - Obvious