Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow White Lion Radio
  • 89
  • 1 year ago
i-Select #14

i-Select #14

Playing tracks by

Frank Ayers, Rational Youth, Sine City, Electrogenic, Nature Of Wires & CountessM and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 10th in the #electro pop chart.

Welcome to edition #14 of a new series called i-Select on White Lion Radio.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:

We are also on Facebook:

Follow our Blogspot page for details and links to all our shows:


The Lemon Circus

Another fine piece of radio keeping me company at work - just pleasing synth music, realy enjoyed the remix on Sounds Of Sputnik and the Kloq - Destroyed was a stand out track especially the instrumental bridge - hard and intoxicating. If not atmospheric then full of energy no two ways about the music you select on i-Select :)

White Lion Radio

Thanks Christian, as always thank you for listening :)

White Lion Radio


Frank Ayers - Lost Spirit
Rational Youth - This Side Of The Border
Sine City - Stained
Electrogenic - Another Day
Nature Of Wires & CountessM - Perfect Menagerie (Original Version)
Tisiphone - Empty Streets
Introflirt - Orange Light (Radio Edit)
Train To Spain - Dominant One
Jonteknik - Oslo
Jeff Appleton - Airborn
Nina - Beyond Memory
Sounds Of Sputnik - New Born (Malcolm Holmes Remix)
Machinista - All Apologies
Kloq - Destroyed
Vogon Poetry - Mourn (Apop We Love You)
Camelot - Shelter (New Version)
Synthdecade - Lighten Up The Darkness
Tenek - What Kind Of Friend (Republica Balkan Boogie Mix)
Nature Of Wires & CountessM - Cyber Rendezvous (Original Mix)
Modovar - Love For The Sake Of Love
Sine City - Feeding The Fear
Introflirt - Guilty
Frank Ayers - Way Of Shen Dao