Don’t miss the next upload by Wendy Shaffer!

Join free & follow Wendy Shaffer to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Stumbling in the Dark Episode 014

Stumbling in the Dark Episode 014

About the show

Playing tracks by

Paradise Lost, 陰陽座, Et Moriemur, White Empress, Blut Aus Nord and more.

"一目連" (Ichimokuren) by 陰陽座 (Onmyoza) from 風神界逅 (available from
"Come the Flood" by Primordial from Where Greater Men Have Fallen
"Me vaellamme yössä" by Kuolemanlaakso from Tulijoutsen
"The Congregation" by White Empress from Rise of the Empress
"Black Spiral" by Dreamgrave from Presentiment
"Dissolving" by Et Moriemur from Ex Nihilo in Nihilum
"Tellus Mater" by Blut Aus Nord from Memoria Vetusta III - Saturnian Poetry
"No Celebration" by Paradise Lost from Symbol of Life