Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Welcome To Move
MOVE [on air] - Episode 001

MOVE [on air] - Episode 001

Playing tracks by

Huxley, Lupe Fuentes, Chappell, Alex Venturra, Franky Rizardo, Sharam Jey, Sammy W, Alex E and more.

MOVE [on air] Episode 001

01. Huxley - Lost Love
02. Lupe Fuentes - So High
03. Chappell, Alex Venturra - So Free (Klement Bonelli Dub)
04. Franky Rizardo - Touch My Soul
05. Sharam Jey, Sammy W, Alex E - Swag!
06. Sabb, S-Man - Hot
07. Hot Natured - Benediction (Nic Fanciulli Rmx) *Move Track of the Week
08. Storm Queen - Look Right Through (Marco Santoro) *Booty of the Week
09. Muzzaik - Closer
10. Secondcity - I Wanna Feel (Abstract & Logic Remix)

Follow our networks!


Shawna Ross