Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow WeirdwithBeard
Total Mayhem, chapter 1

Total Mayhem, chapter 1

Playing tracks by

Sleepytime Gorilla Museum, Estradasphere, Frank Zappa, French TV, Secret chiefs 3 and more.

The first chapter in the Total Mayhem trilogy focuses mainly in experimental jazz-rock.
Check out also and



Very Smooth Mix!!!



1 COCKROACH by Sleepytime Gorilla Museum
2 Hunger Strike by Estradasphere
3 Father O'Blivion by Frank Zappa
4 The Kokonino Stomp by French TV
5 DJ Revisionist by Secret chiefs 3
6 Combat For The Angel by Secret chiefs 3
7 My Ass is On Fire by Mr. Bungle
8 Dead Spot by Naked City
9 Brazil by Zikney Tzfat
10 Lena by Zikney Tzfat
11 Jimi by Butthole surfers

Cockroach Sessions

Oddly (although perhaps not given the title) we start our first show with the very same Sleepytime track! Uploading very soon.

Cockroach Sessions

Sleepytime, Estradasphere (saw them both at the same show in SF), Zappa, Chiefs and Bungle... all in the same mix!?

Fuck. Yes!


this is well awesome , thanks dude :-)