Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow We Are The Lords
  • 1
  • 2 months ago
The House of Lords - EP10

The House of Lords - EP10

Playing tracks by

Alexey Romeo, Jazzyfunk, Milk & Sugar, David Penn, Will Easton, Bobby D'ambrosio and more.

Welcome into the world of the Lords, join us for a memorable journey in Music.
This is The Lords Of house Radio Show.
01. Alexey Romeo - Take My Hand (Original Mix)
02. JazzyFunk, Qubiko - Whatcha Gonna Do (Qubiko Remix)
03. David Penn, Milk & Sugar - Happy People (Kormak Remix)
04. Will Easton - Kaleidoscope (Original Mix)
05. Bobby D'Ambrosio, Alaia & Gallo - So Thankful (Alaia & Gallo Remix)
06. The Lords - Dont Stop The Riddim (Original Mix)
07. DiMO (BG) - One Day Baby (Original Mix)
08. Robbie Rivera & Billy Paul W. - Sex (Matt Sassari Extended Remix)
09. Danny Tenaglia - Don't Turn Your Back (Mendo Remix)
10. Brokenears - Let Me Tell (Original Mix)
11. Superlover & Tom Evans - Push Me (Original Mix)
12. Funkerman, Kevin McKa

This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: