Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow We are Syndicate (radio show)
28/2016 WAS presents DISASTEER

28/2016 WAS presents DISASTEER

Playing tracks by

Justice, Klyne, Cerrone, System2, Thomas Jackson and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 38th in the #electro pop chart and 98th in the #electronic dance music chart.

➡ Present albums by: Justice - Mr. Oizo - Klaudia Gawlas
➡ BSO "The Get Down" - NETFLIX

➡ Music by: Justice, Klyne, CERRONE, System2, Thomas Jackson, Markus Gibb, mïus, Art Rafał Skowroński, , The Stoosie, Mr. Oizo, Peaches, Steve Stoll, MREUX, Dj Hours, Klaudia Gawlas music, Radio Slave (Official), RØDHÅD, Johannes Heil, Herizen Guardiola & Justice Smith

➡ Labels by: Ed Banger Records, Because Music, Warner Music Spain, Skint Records, Rock To The Beat Records, mïus, Makehood, Blue Moog Talent, CONCEPTS OF TIME, Credo, Rekids, Kuukou Records