Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow 張家豪 (Howard Chang)
Smooth Your Soul Vol. 2

Smooth Your Soul Vol. 2

Playing tracks by

Bobby Caldwell, Jodeci, + Dogg Master, Earth Wind And Fire, The O' Jays and more.

1. Bobby Caldwell - What You Won't Do For Love
2. Jodeci - Freek'n You (2F Remix)
3. Dogg Master - I'm Back For More
4. Earth, Wind And Fire- Side By Side
5. The O' Jays - Loving You
6. Mint Condition - What Kind of A Man Would I Be
7. Nate Dogg & Butch Cassidy - Be Thankful
8. Danny Boy - It's Over Now
9. Young Gunz - No Better Love [2F Remix]
10. Sweet Sable - Old Times' Sake
11. 2F (The Funkfather) - Outrolude