Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ WALDO
House Mix Set - September 2012 (DJ WALDO)

House Mix Set - September 2012 (DJ WALDO)

Playing tracks by

Starclubbers, Dot Comma, Will. I .Am, ROMANO & SAPIENZA & RODRIGUEZ and Rivero, Left & Right.

I finally had some time to upload my House Mix Set to Soundcloud.
Check it out and let me know if you like it!


1 - Give me everything 2012 - Pitbull (Dj Hakan Keles & Studio Energy Remix)
2 - Hotel California - starclubbers ft dotcomma - Daniele Petronelli (Remix)
3 - This is Love - ft Eva Simons (Extended Mix)
4 - It's my life - Bon jovi (Extended Mix)
5 - Tacata (Extended Mix)
6 - Feel the sax - Rivero (Remix)
7 - Good Feelings - Flo-Rida - Sick individuals Vocal Remix

DJ WALDO tracks to listen to... and there are more... in the future...

Stay Tuned...