Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow V Sessions with Yves V
  • 1 year ago
V Sessions 123

V Sessions 123

V Sessions with Yves V - a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene's most exciting DJ and Producer stars - Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium's number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Loud Luxury - Body
02. La Fuente - Deep Down Inside
03. Needs No Sleep - Won't Stop
04. Relanium & Deen West & L-DIS - Come Back (Original Mix)
05. D.O.D - Incline (Extended Mix)
06. Corey James feat. HENKO - Back In Time (Original Mix)
07. Brohug - Ambush
08. Drop Department & SuitStatic - Manea
09. Yves V vs Robert Falcon ft. Troy Denari  - Riders on the storm (Original Mix
10. Sputniq - Keep On Going
11. Martin Garrix, Matisse & Sadko - Forever (Extended Mix)
12. Markhese - Tomorrow (Original mix)
13. Curbi - RUDE

14. Bombdogs - I Can't Explain (Original Vocal Mix)