Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Viva La Mika
Share
  • 7
  • 2 years ago
Rowdy Ruckus Mix Show. Edition 11

Rowdy Ruckus Mix Show. Edition 11

Playing tracks by

Ketami, Andruss, Edx, Pombeatz, Voughan & Bruno Magri and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 28th in the #minimal tech house chart, 62nd in the #minimal techno chart, 66th in the #minimal chart and 96th in the #deep tech house chart.

Underground Nation.fm presents... Live for the next 2 hours...
All the way from the down-under, underground, Melbourne's own
OG shuffler... flow controller... dance floor dictator...
Viva La Mika.
(Keep It Real Music)

Rowdy Ruckus Mix Show - Viva La Mika
Edition 11. Aired globally 9/ 4 / 2016
Every Saturday @
5.00 pm (AEST) 8.00 am (GMT) 3.00 am (US CST)
http://undergroundnation.fm/

If its loose, loud and outta control... you can bet its a Rowdy Ruckus.
Viva La Mika (Keep It Real Music)

Comments

EDM McSweeney Productions

Viva La Mika ! :) Sociable from Canada m8! Loving the broadcast!!!!!

Viva La Mika

many thanks for your continued unwavering support