Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Me Myself and I Show
  • 67
  • 2 months ago
New Sounds New Music 24

New Sounds New Music 24

Playing tracks by

Vimal Korpal, Tom Seals, Arctic Lights, Eagle Eye Cherry, Empty Mirrors and more.

New Sounds New Music 24

A show dedicated to unheard and up coming artists

Featuring 27 artists with New Sound and New Music

send tracks to

Twiitter MeMyselfI

artists featured
Tom Seals
Empty Mirrors
Arctic Lights
Eagle Eye Cherry
Nice Guy Jonny
Brian Karrot
Idle Lies
Graham J
Mickey 9's
Maaike Siegerist
Martin Leary
Mercy Kelly
Rachel Reid
Ronan Furlong
Sean Buckley with Lewca
The Baines
Stratton 5
GCM Audio
Sunday Morning
The Welton Ship Wreck
Time To Act
Bally Sagoo Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
Scott McWatt