Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Vicio's World
  • 54
  • 6 years ago
Vicio's World Ep 63

Vicio's World Ep 63

Playing tracks by

Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt, D-Mad & Eximinds, .Rinat Shabanov & Pavel Polyakov , Moonbeam feat. avis vox, Sargey Nevone and more.

Cheers to all my fans and newcommers for supporting me. Good news are coming and abrupt changes as well. They will be announced very shortly, but first I would like to share this amazing podcast for all of you. It starts with electric-vibed progressive sounds, keeps flowing with sweet melodies and breath-taking energetic sounds; finishing up with totally superb uplifting tracks! Enjoy!


1) Cosmic Gate feat Emma Hewitt - Not Enough Time [Extended Mix]
2) D-Mad & Eximinds - Will be Friends [Andrew Royal Remix]
3) Rinat Shabanov & Pavel Polyakov - Anima [Original Mix]
4) Moonbeam feat Avis Vox - Disappearance [Aerofeel5 Remix]
5) Sargey Nevone - White Swans [Mike Flyer Remix]
6) Sean Tyas - NYPD [Original Mix]
7) Tune of the Week: Dave 202 - Force [Virtual Vault Remix])
8) Chris Turner & Lost Emotions feat Amelia - Rain [The Airstatic Digit


Ofelia Trancelover

Ahhhhhh... you trances me Dani... thanks