Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Vicente Roca
Vicente Roca - July 2012 MIX

Vicente Roca - July 2012 MIX

Playing tracks by

Denzal Park, M83, Keane, AN21 & Max Vangeli vs. Steve Angello, Third Party & Loleatta Holloway and more.

1. Denzal Park - Amarok
2. M83 - Midnight City (Eric Prydz Private Remix)
3. Keane, Alesso - Silenced By The Night_(Alesso Remix)
4. Martin Solveig - The Night Out (Madeon Remix)
5. Vicente Roca - Dreams (Only you) (Original Vocal Mix)
6. Calvin Harris vs Steve Angello, Max Vangeli. AN21 - Let's go H8rs! (Vicente Roca Bootleg)
7. Loleatta Holloway, Third Party - Thank You (Original Mix)
8. Gianni Coletti, Keejay Freak - Another Star (Yves Murasca Tribal Mix)
9. Vicente Roca - I need your love (Original Mix)
10. Felguk_-_Bassive
11. Depeche Mode - Enjoy the silence (Vicente Roca Bootleg)
12. Tiesto & Wolfgang Gartner Ft. Luciana - We Own The Night (Original Mix)
13. Mord Fustang - Windwaker
14. Vicente Roca - Tunnel
15. Sunfreakz ft. Andrea Britton - Counting Down The Days (Axwell Vocal Remix)

Download this MIX HERE!!