Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Vicente Roca
  • 14
  • 6 years ago
Mix Vicente Roca SEPTEMBER 2012

Mix Vicente Roca SEPTEMBER 2012

Playing tracks by

Zedd & Matthew Koma, Chuckie & Promise Land , Vicente Roca, Zedd, Crystal Waters, Musique Boutique and more.


#dj mix

1.Seb. Ingrosso, Alesso feat. Ryan Tedder - Calling (Lose my mind) (Vicente Roca Additional Mix)
2.Nicky Romero & Zedd vs Chuckie feat. A.Wilson - Breaking up with Humans (Vicente Roca Mashup)
3.Vicente Roca - Need your love (Chris Daniel Common Remix)
4.Zedd feat. Matthew Koma - Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix)
5. Crystal Water - Gypsy woman (Gianni Coletti, Keejay Freak Remix)
6. Swedish House Mafia - Don't you worry child
7.Calvin Harris & Afrojack vs Leon Boiler - Rock the house, Let's go! vs US (Vicente Roca Mashup)
8. Static Revenger Feat Dev - Turn The World On (Original Extended)
9. Vicente Roca vs Deadmau5 vs Basto vs Michael Brun - Dreams + Strobe + Rave You + Rise (Vicente Roca Mashup)
10. M83 - Midnight City (Eric Prydz Private Remix)
11. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes vs Calvin Harris - We'll be coming back + Here we go (Vicente Roca Mashup)
12. AN21 & Max Vangeli feat. Julie McKnight - Bombs Over Capitol
13. Prok & Fitch - Walk With Me (Axwell Vs. Daddy's Groove)



Good mix :)