Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Vibration Radio Network
  • 5 years ago
Introducing: Author Jenetta Bradley

Introducing: Author Jenetta Bradley

Jenetta M. Bradley was an avid reader as a child. It was through this enjoyment that she began writing.   As a native Chicagoan, Jenetta attended a local creative writing course. During the class, after the instructor said that it would be likely that the entire class would not get published and their works would end up in a slush pile,   Jenetta became determined to become published. This pursuit to prove the course instructor wrong pushed her to excel. To her credit, Jenetta has self-published four books:   Taint’s My Soul; Daddy’s Mixed Bag; Bastard and, most recently, an e-book The SSMD: So It Begins.   Jenetta’s current work features an interactive blog story entitled The SSMD. This is a fictional story of Eva Walker, a relationship advisor who is helping the single, shacking, married and divorced, while dealing with her own life’s ups and downs. This story currently plays out in a weekly blog posting of the story and readers’ comments can sway the story line. It is from this free