Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Vexilium
Share
  • 92
  • 5 years ago
Sound Spectrum 02 @ AH.fm

Sound Spectrum 02 @ AH.fm

Playing tracks by

Solarity, Andrew Bayer & James Grant, Silence Groove, MehiLove, Aerium & Forerunners vs. Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange feat. Kerry Leva and more.

Broadcasted on every 2nd Thursday @ 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 09:00 EST / 06:00 PST only @ AH.FM

WARM-UP
01. Solarity - Symbols [Anjunadeep]
02. Andrew Bayer & James Grant - Living [Anjunadeep]
03. Silence Groove - Hanging In The Air [Songbird]

BUILD-UP
04. meHiLove - Illuminant [InfraProgressive]
05. Aerium & Forerunners vs. Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange feat. Kerry Leva - In & Out Of Aftersurf (Vexilium Mashup) [CD-R]

BY-PAST
06. Sander Kleinenberg - My Lexicon [Essential]
07. Global Experience - Zanzibar [Black Hole]
08. ATB - The Summer (Instrumental Clubb Version) [Kontor]

BACK-END
09. John O'Callaghan feat. Ria - I'll Follow (Menno de Jong Remix) [Subculture]
10. The Thrillseekers & Talla 2XLC - Fracture (Sebastian Brandt Remix) [Tetsuo]
11. A.R.D.I. - Beyond The Time [ASOT]
12. Indecent Noise vs. Mike Shiver - Protos Heis’ Feelings (Vexilium Anger Mashup) [CD-R]
13. Simon Patterson vs. Members of Mayday - Zero Contact With Sonic Empire (Vexilium Mashup) [CD-R]

Comments