Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Version Sound
Sean Marshall - Club Tape Vol. 147 [a]

Sean Marshall - Club Tape Vol. 147 [a]

Playing tracks by

Hardrive, Edu K and Smooth Touch.

One of my old tape rips from the Bmore Club classics collection. From the 90s. Enjoy!

Side A
01. Dolemite Intro
02. Tapp – Coochie Whip Me (X-Rated Mix)
03. House of Gypsies – Sume Sigh Say
04. ??
05. Double J – Bless The Funk
06. Aretha Franklin – A Deeper Love
07. ??
08. 2 Da Rhythm – A Special Groove
09. Cut N’ Loose (DJ Patrick) – Mo-Bass Remix
10. Robert Armani – Fire Alarm
11. MC Smooth – Smooth and Legit
12. Harddrive – Deep Inside


Blessed DEmpress

He just takes me back to the old Odells Days oops I mean I heard that he can 'cause I'm 21 4ever!