Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow vehlinggo
  • 85
  • 1 year ago
Mr Eff - Vehlinggo Mix 11 - November 2017

Mr Eff - Vehlinggo Mix 11 - November 2017

Playing tracks by

Toyin Agbetu, Jacy, Alan Braxe and Fred Falke, Talaboman, Glorious Din and more.

This new mix is from Minneapolis-based Mr. Eff, who recently had his Giallo Disco Records debut with album "The Parallel"

The mix is a somewhat diverse list of new and classic tracks. Check it out.

Toyin Agbetu - Deeper Still
Jacy - Trax
Alan Braxe and Fred Falke - Most Wanted
Talaboman - Safe Changes
Glorious Din - Tenement Roof
Circuit 7 - Video Boys
Ruins - Fire
Psychic Youth - Step In Time
Broken Arrows - So Few Truths
Glass Candy - The Chameleon
Antoni Maiovvi - Total Empath
Sinoia Caves - Forever Dilating Eye
My Mine - Hypnotic Tango
The Flirts - Passion
Muriel Dacq - Tropique
Nite Jewel - Want You Back