Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Vali NME Click
NME CLICK - There Is No Escape From The Future (2009)

NME CLICK - There Is No Escape From The Future (2009)

Playing tracks by

Custom Soldiers, Rregula & Dementia & Nme Click, SKC, Dementia, NME Click & Zero Method , RREGULA and more.

This is the 7th part of the "There Is No Escape" mixseries by Dementia, but as it´s a colab with our eventseries "Echoes From The Future", we merged the name into "There Is No Escape From The Future", kind of genious :-)

Anyway, this is something for you Neuro heads out there! Mostly tracks by Rregula, Dementia and NME Click with some bits by friends, i.e. Zero Method, SKC, Chris.SU (big up the Budapest connection), Pyro, Axiom, Misha, Goku, Miss Redflower, Custom Soldiers, Muller, and Mundane . Some of these tunes have never seen the light of day, one is available for free download, another was released but in another version under a different name, so there´s plenty to find out for you diggers out there.

There has also been a feature on Future-Music coming with the mix, so check the link for more info: