Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Freakfiend
Ghetto Groove Sound - Eurobeat Radio 22| 06 | 17

Ghetto Groove Sound - Eurobeat Radio 22| 06 | 17

Playing tracks by

Loco Dice, Vush, Santeli, Moustache, Sandy Rivera and more.

Vag & Kave - Every Thursday at 17:00 Uk at
Powered by 2LZ Label & Brap Music Entertainment

1 Pimp Jackson Is Talkin Now by Loco Dice
2 Groove Sauce by Vush
3 Finally by Santeli
4 Higher by Moustache
5 I Can't Stop by Sandy Rivera
6 Straight Through by Noise Mac
7 California (Chris Lake & Matroda Remix by SNBRN ft Kaleena Zanders
8 Ultra Flava (Mark Trophy' Full Flava Remix by Heller & Farley
9 Honey Dip (Gettoblaster Getto Booty Remix) by Treasure Fingers
10 A Sky Full Of Planes by Koen Groeneveld
11 My Beat by Veerus & Maxie Devine
12 Make That Shit Funk by Ben SIms
13 Get Up (Tim Biko Remix) by KIngdom